Bible Code Digest—
May/June 2005



In This Issue:

    Briefing Short news items of interest to Bible code followers.

    Correspondence Feedback from our readers.

    New Expanded Edition of Bible Code Bombshell Now Available

    New 40-Letter Code Dramatically Links Isaiah 53 with Gospel Accounts of the Transfiguration of Christ

    Skeptics' Criticisms Lead to Discovery of Much Longer Code
    In preparing a rebuttal to Brendan McKay's and Dave Thomas's attack on the 22-letter "Gushing" code found by BCD, a longer 40-letter code was found.

    Uncovering More of the Tapestry
    How the new 40-letter code closely links with the literal text that it passes through.







This 300-page book is regularly priced at $13.99.

It's now on sale for $11.19!






Published by New Leaf
Press, Inc.




New Expanded Edition of
Bible Code Bombshell
by R. Edwin Sherman

Bombshell examines two massive, recently discovered clusters of codes in the Hebrew Old Testament. One cluster consists of dozens of lengthy codes about the terrorist attacks and the Iraq war. The other cluster is full of long, controversial codes about Christ found in Isaiah 53, a passage often cited as an Old Testament prophecy of the crucifixion. In addition, the new expanded edition includes:
  • A chapter on 300 Jesus codes, presented in 14 different topical groupings
  • An appendix on "Do Codes Only Express Viewpoints?"
  • Six characteristics that divine codes should exhibit
  • Biographical information on Nathan Jacobi, Ph.D., the Hebrew scholar who translated the codes presented
  • Click here for more information
Just click below to order from Amazon today!




Briefing

Faith Under Fire
The Bible Debates —
Sherman vs. Thomas



The successful talk show Faith Under Fire has begun its second season on PAX TV. Moderated by Lee Strobel, former award-winning Chicago Tribune Legal Editor and bestselling author of The Case for Faith and The Case for Christ, on June 4, the program will feature three segments: (1) Missing Gospels; (2) Secret Bible Codes; and (3) Can We Trust the Gospels? During the segment "Secret Bible Codes," BCD's Director Ed Sherman will be debating Dave Thomas, a leading Bible code skeptic.


Faith Under Fire

"The Bible Debates" will air Saturday, June 4 at:
  • 10:00 p.m. Eastern & Pacific Time
  • 9:00 p.m. Central & Mountain Time

(Note: This month's Digest contains the article Skeptics' Criticisms Lead to Discovery of Much Longer Code, which is a rebuttal to a posting on Dave Thomas's site.)


* * * * *



WorldNetDaily Live Radio Interview

Wednesday, June 8, 4:00 to 5:00 p.m. Eastern Time

Ed Sherman will be interviewed live by Joseph Farah on his WorldNetDaily Radioactive radio program on Wednesday, June 8, during either the first or second half of the 4:00 to 4:50 p.m. Eastern timeslot. You can listen anywhere on the Internet. Go to GoldenBroadcasters.com and click on Listen Live! Farah's WND Radioactive program is heard by 5 million listeners Monday through Friday, 3:00 to 6:00 p.m. each week. Joseph Farah is the Editor and CEO of WorldNetDaily, "one of the largest news agencies in the world founded specifically for the Internet."

This interview is a one-time live broadcast. The program will not be archived for access at a later date.


* * * * *

History Channel


The History Channel Bible code programs will air on May 27, 30 and 31.


Bible Code II: Apocalypse and Beyond

Friday, May 27 at:
  • 12:00 and 6:00 p.m. Eastern & Pacific Time
  • 11:00 a.m. and 5:00 p.m. Central Time
  • 10:00 a.m. and 4:00 p.m. Mountain Time

The Bible Code: Predicting Armageddon

Monday, May 30 at:
  • 8:00 p.m. Eastern & Pacific Time
  • 7:00 and 11:00 p.m. Central Time
  • 6:00 and 10:00 p.m. Mountain Time

Tuesday, May 31 at:
  • 12:00 a.m. Eastern & Pacific Time

For those of you who may not be able to view the programs, we have both Bible code television programs available in VHS format.


Continue









| HOME | SUBSCRIBERS ONLY | OUR PURPOSE | FREE SAMPLES | CURRENT |
| FAQs | ABOUT BIBLE CODES | SUBSCRIBE | CONTACT |

Copyright © 2017 BibleCodeDigest.com